Tired

2010-07-25 - 12:16:29

Tired

Tired to be tired

Its like the world turned upside-down

Its like all my dreams were thrown

Down the deep black hole

Crashed down for no reason

like the fast changing season

From summer to fall

I hear the whisper of deaths call


Drag me to hell

Send me to heaven

where i land i cant tell

things ive done

things ive said

things i regret

I wish it all i could forget



But the pain lingers

Like thousand needles in my fingers

Thousand and a million in my body

It crawles in me painly



Ive tried to let it go

Ive tried to go with the flow

Ive tried so hard that blood shed

But in the end i fled

But all invane

It just hunts me down

All over again



Im so tired

tired of being tired

tired of this pain

tired to try and try

Tired of being me

as you can see



I have nothing more to give

Help me to live

Or life will soon fade

Like sand thru your fingers

Slip away

If you dont make me stay

Postat av: Yoanna

fiiiint du skriver!!!! kram. (ok ska svara i skrivarens blogg nästa gång, lovar!) ;-)

2010-07-27 - 12:41:48
URL: http://www.yoannas.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0